Staff Directory

 

Eli Guinnee
Executive Director
eguinnee@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 228
Fax: 716-484-1205
 
Valle Blair
Youth Services Consultant
vblair@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 230
Fax: 716-484-1205
 
Megan Disbro
Digital Services Librarian
mdisbro@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 251
Fax: 716-484-1205
 
Kathleen Gustafson
Business Office Manager
kgustafson@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 254
Fax: 716-484-1205 
Carolyn Hughesman
ILS and Data Specialist
chughesman@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 259
Fax: 716-484-1205
 
Michael Jones
Information Technology Manager
mjones@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 257
Fax: 716-484-1205
 
Chris Spink
Technical Services Librarian
cspink@cclslib.org
Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 248
Fax: 716-484-1205
 
Thomas Vitale
Outreach Coordinator
tvitale@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 243
Fax: 716-484-1205